Josh Aterovis Biography PhotoJosh Aterovis has published four books in the Killian Kendall mystery series. His first book, Bleeding Hearts, introduced gay teen sleuth Killian Kendall, and won several awards, including the Whodunit Award from the StoneWall Society. He followed up by winning the Whodunit Award again the following year for Reap the Whirlwind. The third book in the series, All Lost Things, was a finalist for the 2010 Lambda Literary Awards for Gay Mystery. The Truth of Yesterday is fourth in the series.

Aterovis was born and raised on the Eastern Shore of Maryland, where his books are set. He now lives in Baltimore, MD.

For review copies of Josh Aterovis' books, interview inquiries, or inquiries about speaking engagements, readings, or book signings, please contact: 



High resolution images of Josh Aterovis and Book Covers




2010 - The Truth of Yesterday, ISBN: TBA, PD Publishing 
2009 - All Lost Things, ISBN: 9781933720708, PD Publishing 
2007 - Reap the Whirlwind, ISBN: 1933720352, PD Publishing 
2007 - Bleeding Hearts, ISBN: 1933720344, PD Publishing 
2004 - I Do/I Don't - Queers on Marriage, ISBN: 0-9746388-7-0, Suspect Thoughts Press (Winner of 2005 Lambda Award)